Testimonials

I appreciate all of the kind comments from our customers We would love to hear what YOU think of our work.



Give Randy a call, text or message anytime!

Gary Innamorati  recommends The Prop Doctor
August 13, 2019 
Great work! Great turnover time and very fair pricing highly recommend

Justin Clinard  recommends The Prop Doctor.
June 5, 2019
Fast shipping, Good customer service, first time I’ve done business with him and I’ll be taking my prop business here from now on.

Bruce Albamonte reviewed The Prop Doctor
October 4, 2018  
Randy and I go back Bought a new prop. 25 years ago. He has done work on 3 or 4 props. Not only does great work he is a great friend. Thank you randy .

Michael J. Balmes  recommends The Prop Doctor.
February 14,  2018
In any business quality and service are everything,Randy has you covered there for a lifetime.this is your 1st stop and last stop to the best in craftsmanship.

Tiffany Williams reviewed The Prop Doctor 
July 6, 2017  
Great job on repairing our prop! Turn around time was great and pricing was very reasonable!

Blake Williams reviewed The Prop Doctor 
July 5, 2017 
Fantastic service and excellent craftsmanship on my brass propeller. Thanks again!

Mandy Buettgen Quinn reviewed The Prop Doctor — 
February 13, 2017
When it comes to prop repair and/or tuning…Randy is the man!

Jesse Cole reviewed The Prop Doctor — 
December 23, 2016
Had my original raker worked over and randy done an awesome job.

GL Foster  recommends The Prop Doctor.
June 7, 2018
GOOD SERVICE AT GREAT PRICES WONT USE ANYONE ELSE THANKS RANDY

Lakeside Resort & Restaurant on Table Rock Lake says:
Call Randy at The Prop Doctor for all of your boat prop repairs or if you need a new prop for your boat. Randy is a great guy and does all of our props at the resort. Fantastic service and excellent craftsmanship on my brass propeller.
Thanks again!